Staff

The Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
P.O. Box 590
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite: 203
Raleigh, NC 27601
Direct Phone: 919-996-4400
Fax: 919-996-1736

Chris Lukasina, Executive Director
Phone:   919-996-4402
Fax: 919-996-1727
Email:    Chris.Lukasina@campo-nc.us

Shelby Powell, Deputy Director
Phone:   919-996-4393
Fax: 919-996-1733
Email:    Shelby.Powell@campo-nc.us

Alex Rickard, Deputy Director
Phone:   919-996-4396
Fax: 919-996-1731
Email:    Alex.Rickard@campo-nc.us

Kenneth Withrow, Senior Transportation Planner
Phone:   919-996-4394
Fax: 919-996-1728
Email:    Kenneth.Withrow@campo-nc.us

Wei Chen, Transportation Engineer
Phone:   919-996-4391
Fax: 919-996-1730
Email:    Wei.Chen@campo-nc.us

Gretchen Vetter, LAPP Program Manager
Phone: 919-996-4404
Fax: 919-996-1734
Email:   gretchen.vetter@campo-nc.us

Gerald Daniel, Transportation Modeling Engineer
Phone:   919-996-4395
Fax: 919-996-1729
Email:    gerald.daniel@campo-nc.us

Valorie Lockehart, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 919-996-4407
Fax: 919-996-1736
Email:    Valorie.Lockehart@campo-nc.us

Paul Black, Senior Transportation Planner
Phone: 919-996-4397
Email:    Paul.Black@campo-nc.us

Tim Shortley, GIS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 919-996-4405
Fax: 919-996-1729
Email:    Timothy.Shortley@campo-nc.us

Lisa Blackburn, Finance Officer
Phone: 919-996-4392
Fax: 919-996-1729
Email:    Lisa.Blackburn@campo-nc.us

Bret Martin, Senior Transportation Planner
Phone: 919-996-4390
Fax: 919-996-1729
Email:    Bret.Martin@campo-nc.us

Adam Howell, Administrator - Wake Transit, TPAC
Phone:  919-996-4401
Email:    Adam.Howell@campo-nc.us